Mark Cosgrove, MS Ed
Senior Planner
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: cosgrove@becwib.org
Heather Gresham, JD
Executive Director
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: gresham@becwib.org
David Kaczor
Asst. Dir./Trade Adjust. Coord.
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: kaczor@becwib.org
Deborah L. Miller
Youth Services Liaison
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480 Ext. 117
Email: dmiller@wdcinc,org
Francine Nicholas, JD
Mgr. of Grants and Compliance
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: nicholas@becwib.org
Anthony Scello
Senior Planner
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: scello@becwib.org
Barbara Schaus
Special Assistant
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: schaus@becwib.org
Karen L. Simmons BS/MSEd.
Youth Services Liaison
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.819.9837 Ext. 101
Email: ksimmons@wdcinc.org

PARTNERS