Anthony Scello
Senior Planner
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: scello@becwib.org
Barbara Schaus
Special Assistant
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: schaus@becwib.org
Vicki Simmons
Assistant Director II
Erie Community College One-Stop
Tel: (716) 270-4444
Email: onestop@ecc.edu
Karen L. Simmons BS/MSEd.
Youth Services Liaison
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.819.9837 Ext. 101
Email: ksimmons@wdcinc.org
Demone Smith
Executive Director
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3181
Email: dsmith@wdcinc.org
Jody Starr
Advisor / Placement Specialist
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3172
Email: jstarr@wdcinc.org
Joseph Sullivan
Placement Services Manager
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: jsullivan@wdcinc.org
Gerry Tarapacki
Career Counselor
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3171
Email: gtarapacki@wdcinc.org
Paige Taylor
Career Pathways Navigator
HPOG
Tel: 716.856.8139, ext. 3421
Email: ptaylor@wdcinc.org
Alonzo Thompson
Operations Assistant
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3116
Email: althompson@wdcinc.org
Debra Williams
Career Counseling Assistant
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: dwilliams@wdcinc.org
Pat Williams
Case Manager
HPOG
Tel: 716. 856.8139, ext. 3158
Email: pwilliams@wdcinc.org
Mary Zerpa
Data Specialist
HPOG
Tel: 716. 819.9845, ext. 100
Email: mzerpa@wdcinc.org

PARTNERS